Match.com
Long black hair - gorgeous body - beautiful smile - sparkling eyes (m4w)
Wednesday November 12, 2008 at 10:46 pm
cute girl with her blonde friend on the N (m4w)
Tuesday November 04, 2008 at 4:04 pm
Nerd in Glasses with white bandaid on 4/5 or 6 train - I got off at Union Square... (m4w)
Saturday November 01, 2008 at 2:07 pm
19/23 midday 6 dtwn Gr Central U wore blue pants LV purse got off 33rd st (m4w)
Wednesday October 29, 2008 at 2:15 pm
Where are you Cute Guy on the N at 59 St. Bklyn (w4m)
Tuesday October 28, 2008 at 11:48 pm
Good looking Guy Aboard 5 Eastchester-Dyre Train (w4m)
Monday October 27, 2008 at 7:34 pm
10/23 Uptown 4/5 - Blond curls under a purple hat (m4w)
Thursday October 23, 2008 at 11:05 am
Prince Street Heartache (m4w)
Thursday October 23, 2008 at 12:38 am
10/20/08, 23rd st. 5:15-5:40pm, TO: Dredlocks, Corduroy Jacket, Gray Backpack (w4m)
Tuesday October 21, 2008 at 11:39 pm
hi (m4w)
Tuesday October 21, 2008 at 4:15 pm
Sexy guy with glasses who tried to make out with me...call me (w4m)
Friday October 17, 2008 at 9:52 am
Black Hair Black Sweater- we both got off at 42nd (m4w)
Monday October 13, 2008 at 11:01 am
Pretty Indian Lady on the downtown 5 from Grand Central (m4w)
Wednesday October 08, 2008 at 9:34 pm
Downtown F Train to Delancey-super cute WF in glasses! 5:30 PM - Thursday 10/2 (Lower East Side) (m4w)
Thursday October 02, 2008 at 6:18 pm
september 30 at 8:30 on A train 2 guys were smiling at you! (m4w)
Tuesday September 30, 2008 at 10:04 pm
E-Train to Forest Hills tonite (30 Sept) at 6:10 (71 AV / CONTINENTAL) (m4m)
Tuesday September 30, 2008 at 9:04 pm
Lady Wearing a Black and Gray Striped Top and Silver Rosary ... Tues 9/23 round 3pm (m4w)
Friday September 26, 2008 at 2:16 am
successes? (m4w)
Thursday September 25, 2008 at 8:00 pm
Sometimes I wonder if you notice me (w4w)
Thursday September 25, 2008 at 7:20 pm
i had a french horn (m4w)
Monday September 22, 2008 at 10:09 pm
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 >