Match.com
Saturday July 12th 2008 (m4m)
Wednesday July 23, 2008 at 6:31 pm
cutie on the D (m4w)
Monday July 21, 2008 at 11:43 am
helped you find mott st on saturday (m4w)
Sunday July 20, 2008 at 11:51 pm
Upton Sinclair Makes Me Hot. Well, okay, not really, but... (w4m)
Friday July 18, 2008 at 3:56 pm
re: always w boyfriend (m4w)
Wednesday July 16, 2008 at 11:53 am
Pretty in Pink, we smiled again. (m4w)
Wednesday July 16, 2008 at 10:31 am
I'm Always With My Boyfriend (w4m)
Wednesday July 16, 2008 at 9:27 am
Too hot for the train (m4w)
Wednesday July 16, 2008 at 9:23 am
Flowery dress at 59th street (m4w)
Tuesday July 08, 2008 at 10:40 pm
asian girl in spandex and wearin green headphones (m4w)
Thursday June 26, 2008 at 11:56 pm
Beautiful Woman Reading Thick Fantasy Novel (m4w)
Wednesday June 25, 2008 at 4:30 pm
6/24, 2:30 pm at Flushing: you, frantic in black raybans, I, avoiding eyecontact in saddleshoes. (w4m)
Wednesday June 25, 2008 at 10:53 am
Dear Suggestive Banana Eater (m4w)
Tuesday June 24, 2008 at 2:13 pm
you got off @ bergen st... (m4w)
Tuesday June 24, 2008 at 7:07 am
Petite Stunning Blonde in Olive Green Dress & iPod (m4w)
Monday June 23, 2008 at 4:06 pm
We were on the F or V train, at about 4.30, I got off on 2nd Ave, you were reading the paper... (w4m)
Saturday June 21, 2008 at 5:35 pm
It was about 4.30 on the F or V train - I got off on 2nd Ave - you were reading the paper (w4m)
Saturday June 21, 2008 at 5:34 pm
June 16 11:45 p.m. Uptown from Chambers St. to Penn Station (m4m)
Tuesday June 17, 2008 at 4:54 pm
36th BK to 42nd NYC (m4w)
Tuesday June 17, 2008 at 9:17 am
U wore an EMT uniform and stood by the door (w4m)
Saturday June 14, 2008 at 9:58 pm
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 >