Match.com
SEXY ASS GUY (w4m)
Saturday February 09, 2013 at 7:17 pm
On the way back from Industry! (m4m)
Wednesday January 30, 2013 at 2:08 pm
Uptown A train, TSA article in Bloomberg magazine (m4m)
Wednesday January 30, 2013 at 2:04 pm
A notebook, a pen, and a smile (w4m)
Saturday January 26, 2013 at 8:51 am
Brown eyed girl with Gucci handbag (m4w)
Saturday January 05, 2013 at 11:39 am
hi (m4w)
Sunday December 09, 2012 at 2:10 am
3xC: Crazy. Cool. Cute (m4w)
Monday November 19, 2012 at 10:59 pm
Nov .15 around 8 pm: Hot black girl from Brooklyn on uptown C between 59th and 81st Street stations (m4w)
Monday November 19, 2012 at 2:04 am
Cute geeky girl on A (m4w)
Sunday November 18, 2012 at 3:14 pm
Sunday 28.Oct, 6pm: the redhead that was too stupid to smile (w4m)
Sunday October 28, 2012 at 6:41 pm
Sunday 28.Oct, 6pm: the redhead that was too stupid to smile (w4m)
Sunday October 28, 2012 at 6:37 pm
Rolling Stone gathers no moss but you got me (m4w)
Friday October 12, 2012 at 10:43 pm
Good Morning Smile @ BDFM (m4w)
Wednesday October 10, 2012 at 11:46 pm
Making subtle glances (m4w)
Friday September 28, 2012 at 6:31 pm
long hair rocker blonde guy 1 am (w4m)
Saturday September 15, 2012 at 6:49 pm
Nike's, Brown Hair, Silverwatch, and black tights... Super sexy (m4w)
Friday September 07, 2012 at 5:07 pm
Artist with the Hazel Eyes (m4m)
Sunday August 26, 2012 at 1:24 am
friendship (w4m)
Thursday August 16, 2012 at 4:03 am
friendship (w4w)
Thursday August 16, 2012 at 4:02 am
friendship (w4w)
Thursday August 16, 2012 at 4:02 am