Match.com
The Most Beautiful Girl on the Train!!!!!! (m4w)
Saturday May 14, 2011 at 4:55 pm
we got off at marcy, chatted a few blocks away under the highway (m4w)
Thursday January 27, 2011 at 12:50 am
Grand Central 4 5 6 downtown platform on a Friday night in early December just after midnight (m4w)
Sunday January 02, 2011 at 2:18 am
4/5 to downtown at Lexington Ave 59th street (w4m)
Saturday December 25, 2010 at 10:35 pm
12:30 pm 6 Train - Never Saw A Guy Like You Before (w4m)
Thursday December 16, 2010 at 4:31 pm
Italian looking man with cap seeks Spanish /Italian gal on E train (m4w)
Thursday October 14, 2010 at 9:11 pm
we both got on at 72nd street (m4w)
Tuesday October 12, 2010 at 10:13 am
E train tall beauty. Friday 24th 6ish (m4w)
Saturday September 25, 2010 at 3:41 am
Bronx to 96th transfer to 1-We smiled at one another 5:25pm (w4m)
Tuesday September 21, 2010 at 7:01 pm
14TH STREET GETTING ON THE 3 TRAIN TO BROOKLYN WITH YOUR SON AROUND 3:25PM (m4w)
Wednesday August 25, 2010 at 12:09 am
Hey Mr. tuxedo shirt guy... (w4m)
Saturday July 31, 2010 at 11:44 pm
77th St. Uptown 6 carrying your suit jacket and shirt (w4m)
Wednesday July 21, 2010 at 8:01 pm
6 Train, 42nd to Union Square, Friday July 9, 5:40ish (m4w)
Friday July 09, 2010 at 6:32 pm
Oh the sweet possibilities... (m4w)
Saturday July 03, 2010 at 12:17 am
Tatoo and dark hair (m4w)
Wednesday June 23, 2010 at 3:49 pm
busty latina gets off rockafella center (m4w)
Friday June 18, 2010 at 1:44 pm
10:30pm, You: listening to balaphon musician Union Square/reading RANT, Me: Redhead shy to accept your glances (w4m)
Thursday June 17, 2010 at 12:18 am
Carmel Complexion, breath smells like Cinnamon (m4w)
Saturday May 29, 2010 at 9:46 pm
The hot Latin Girl with a purple skirt and dark curly hair. Around noon or a bit pass it! (m4w)
Thursday April 29, 2010 at 8:48 pm
Read this if your my hispanic hotie (w4m)
Thursday April 22, 2010 at 2:14 pm