Match.com
Locked eyes a few times between 14th and 72nd on the express train. (either 2/3) (m4w)
Thursday March 04, 2010 at 4:01 am
Tall hooded cutie on 2 train (w4m)
Thursday February 11, 2010 at 1:59 pm
Beautiful Lady In Uggs (m4w)
Tuesday February 09, 2010 at 6:41 pm
from 53rd to 36th, we always smile at each other (w4m)
Monday February 08, 2010 at 5:01 pm
hot mami (m4w)
Thursday February 04, 2010 at 11:04 pm
gfgtert (m4m)
Tuesday February 02, 2010 at 9:36 pm
To the Boy who looked Angry and Defeated (w4m)
Wednesday January 27, 2010 at 10:40 pm
SEXY WOMAN SHOWING OFF HER BODY IN TIGHT CLOTHES (m4w)
Wednesday January 27, 2010 at 10:32 am
Front Train every morning on your way to work (m4w)
Tuesday January 26, 2010 at 4:01 pm
You shared your grapefruit with me (m4w)
Thursday January 14, 2010 at 11:55 pm
cute girl with nosering at 46th st (m4w)
Tuesday January 12, 2010 at 10:35 pm
N trainnnnnnn (m4w)
Wednesday December 30, 2009 at 2:19 am
F train -Jackson Heights 74th to Rockefeller Center 8 pm on Friday, November 27th (m4w)
Friday November 27, 2009 at 11:57 pm
Girl Going home on the G train - Bedford Nostrand stop (m4w)
Friday November 13, 2009 at 2:51 pm
Hot guy with shades, black leather jacket n Nike bag on Z train Oct 30th around 5:15pm (w4m)
Friday October 30, 2009 at 6:42 pm
L Subway Shuttle From DeKalb to Lorimer Oct 17 afternoon (m4w)
Sunday October 18, 2009 at 7:36 pm
B for Boy. Be for bashful? (w4m)
Saturday September 12, 2009 at 10:57 pm
broken umbrella blues (m4w)
Friday September 11, 2009 at 6:45 pm
Tall, blue shirt/white pants on L from USQ to WMSBRG (m4w)
Tuesday August 18, 2009 at 5:43 pm
Amtrak Encounter (w4m)
Monday August 10, 2009 at 10:22 pm