Match.com
Blonde Redhead on Q Train from Dekalb to Canal (m4w)
Tuesday August 04, 2009 at 4:24 pm
my edward cullen (w4m)
Sunday July 19, 2009 at 12:37 am
Tall Storked out Baby!! (m4m)
Thursday July 09, 2009 at 2:05 pm
Woman on the downtown 6 at just before 7am (m4w)
Thursday July 09, 2009 at 7:09 am
The guy on the subway with gauges, tatoo's, long board, && cute smile! [not sure if thats the right subway line] (w4m)
Sunday June 28, 2009 at 10:10 pm
That L train shuttle from Lorimer; we were both stuck in the stairwell and laughed about it (Montrose/Morgan Stop) (w4m)
Saturday June 13, 2009 at 5:10 am
To the girl reading Murakami on the 6 (m4w)
Wednesday June 03, 2009 at 8:12 pm
L train at around 3:55pm on 5/26. Redheaded pretty girl. (w4w)
Tuesday May 26, 2009 at 8:24 pm
"F" train running downtown on the "A" Line-Monday ( Memorial Day) around 8:45 p.m. 05/26/2009 (m4w)
Tuesday May 26, 2009 at 4:46 pm
Girl at the A train station standing on platform (m4w)
Monday May 18, 2009 at 10:00 am
Pink Flats, Pink nails and dark glasses.... was just waiting for you to smile. (m4w)
Friday May 08, 2009 at 12:39 am
I gave you a wave... (w4m)
Thursday April 30, 2009 at 12:55 pm
50th Street Tuesday night (w4m)
Wednesday April 29, 2009 at 12:45 pm
Girl with jean shorts got off at 103 after starting on 3 then transferred to 1 (m4w)
Sunday April 26, 2009 at 9:20 pm
To the Cute Redhead on 7 Train... (m4w)
Sunday April 26, 2009 at 4:19 pm
We smiled at each other across the 96th St platform for a while while you were in the 1... (m4w)
Wednesday April 22, 2009 at 11:14 pm
the middle eastern girl with pink and blue hair and the military jacket who got off at canal st... (m4w)
Tuesday March 31, 2009 at 8:17 pm
Sunday midday at 7th avenue. (m4w)
Monday March 30, 2009 at 12:18 am
You get on at Queens Plaza, but then I get off 10 minutes later at Ely. (w4m)
Saturday March 28, 2009 at 10:13 pm
friday 9am you got on at borough hall in bk (m4w)
Saturday March 28, 2009 at 5:01 pm