Match.com
Asian girl wearing a newsboy cap + backpack who exited 23 st. around 8:55am today (3/27/09) (m4w)
Friday March 27, 2009 at 11:20 am
Gets on at Metropolitan Ave gets off at Court SSqaure about 7:40 ALWAYS has Ipod on (w4m)
Thursday March 26, 2009 at 9:12 pm
Fly me to the moon (w4m)
Wednesday March 25, 2009 at 10:44 pm
Stunning Brunette - 2 days in a row (m4w)
Tuesday March 17, 2009 at 8:05 pm
Downtown 1, 11:25 am on Monday, March 16 (m4m)
Monday March 16, 2009 at 2:39 pm
Desperetly not expecting you were getting off the train at the 42nd Station yesterday @ 6.40pm (w4m)
Sunday March 15, 2009 at 11:38 am
Nice Ass! (m4w)
Thursday March 12, 2009 at 1:37 pm
3 train uptown about 7:30pm Tuesday - I got on at 14th Street, got off at 42nd Street (w4m)
Tuesday March 10, 2009 at 10:20 pm
Too pretty to be reading poetry on the downtown A, 6:40ish Thurs. eve., 3/5/09 (m4w)
Friday March 06, 2009 at 1:28 am
Brunette with Big Red Glasses Tuesday 2/24 at 7pm (m4w)
Wednesday February 25, 2009 at 9:16 am
Blonde @ the Hoyt-Schermerhorn stop catching the A/C going into the city (m4w)
Tuesday February 24, 2009 at 5:25 pm
Beautiful woman who was dressed to "kill." (m4w)
Tuesday February 24, 2009 at 3:51 pm
Making eyes w/ the guy in the red hat (m4w)
Monday February 23, 2009 at 9:57 am
Southbound on the B a couple weeks ago (m4w)
Sunday February 22, 2009 at 4:24 pm
Grandnewtown (m4m)
Sunday February 22, 2009 at 10:29 am
6 Train Stairway To Heaven (w4m)
Friday February 20, 2009 at 12:08 pm
the SCIENCE of riding the C train (m4w)
Friday February 20, 2009 at 12:04 pm
Close Quarters on the L Train (L Train from Bedford to Union Sq.) (m4w)
Friday February 20, 2009 at 12:03 pm
9am Williamsburg to E Village. You exited at First Ave. (m4m)
Friday February 20, 2009 at 12:01 pm
oh my god you are the most beautiful thing iv'e ever seen. 4 train ... (m4w)
Friday February 20, 2009 at 11:47 am