Match.com
The cutest/Sexiest Jewish Brunette on the 1 train on Thursday night (1/22/09) (m4w)
Friday January 23, 2009 at 9:45 am
1 Train - You got off at Columbus Circle - Saturday Late Night (m4m)
Monday December 15, 2008 at 1:08 pm
couple on 1 train around 8 pm last tonight (WASH HGHTS) (m4m)
Tuesday December 09, 2008 at 5:37 pm
1 train -Smiling getting off train on Tuesday Nov. 25 (w4m)
Friday December 05, 2008 at 4:49 pm
uptown 1 on 12/3 - you talked to me about my button (w4m)
Thursday December 04, 2008 at 11:33 am
The Most Beautiful Woman Took the subway W103 Tuesday at 7:30AM (m4w)
Tuesday December 02, 2008 at 11:46 am
Blond cutie at Christopher Street 9:20 this morning (m4w)
Thursday November 20, 2008 at 9:54 am
Thurs, 9/18, Uptown #1 train, 4th car, you stood, I sat. (m4m)
Thursday September 18, 2008 at 3:34 pm
Cheap Date? Free Movie: Ghost Town Tonight! (w4w)
Wednesday September 17, 2008 at 4:05 pm
fabio looking dude (m4m)
Friday May 30, 2008 at 12:49 am
saw you on the 1 train, both got off at 96th street (w4m)
Thursday May 22, 2008 at 1:19 pm
Green high heels and legs for days! downtown around 1 pm (m4w)
Thursday April 24, 2008 at 3:32 pm
Beres Hammond (m4w)
Tuesday April 22, 2008 at 6:41 pm
Columbus Circle Girl (m4w)
Friday April 18, 2008 at 4:32 pm
I protected you from harrasment (m4w)
Sunday April 13, 2008 at 2:14 pm
You Said I "looked nice" on the 1 train (m4w)
Saturday April 12, 2008 at 8:30 am
1 train to 207th (m4w)
Tuesday April 08, 2008 at 12:29 am
1 train uptown (m4w)
Tuesday April 08, 2008 at 12:23 am
Your Ipod got caught on my coat:) (w4m)
Tuesday April 08, 2008 at 12:12 am
< 1 2