Match.com
Jabbing your dick into me while on a crowded train (w4m)
Monday May 05, 2008 at 10:59 am
Dear L Train this weekend (m4w)
Saturday May 03, 2008 at 11:22 pm
Union Square - "what's that horrible smell?" (m4w)
Friday May 02, 2008 at 9:16 am
Asian Girl...SVA Student? (m4w)
Wednesday April 30, 2008 at 3:52 pm
you made the rush hour ride bearable (m4w)
Wednesday April 30, 2008 at 12:08 am
Got off at Bedford stop (gave you a seat) (m4w)
Monday April 28, 2008 at 9:57 pm
Harp Player at the Bedford Stop (m4w)
Monday April 28, 2008 at 4:25 pm
Knitted white hat, black pea coat, wand? ~10:30 (m4w)
Monday April 28, 2008 at 11:13 am
126 Hoboken Bus...Not the SUBWAY>>> (m4w)
Wednesday April 23, 2008 at 8:49 am
Sat 4/19 - Blond guy: pink polo, seersucker shorts reading 'The Kite Runner' (m4m)
Sunday April 20, 2008 at 6:17 pm
We laughed at the horrible muscian at Bedford (m4w)
Sunday April 20, 2008 at 3:42 pm
Smoking a Cigar on the L Train (m4m)
Friday April 18, 2008 at 1:55 pm
Zelda Nintendo hat guy (w4m)
Friday April 18, 2008 at 11:56 am
A beautiful girl who stole my heart. Dark curly hair, glasses, moving to NYC (m4w)
Friday April 18, 2008 at 10:16 am
gold purse (m4w)
Thursday April 17, 2008 at 12:53 am
L train to F/V train (m4w)
Wednesday April 16, 2008 at 12:21 pm
Huge Pussy on the L Train (w4m)
Wednesday April 16, 2008 at 12:09 pm
A Bra Doesn't Count As A Shirt (m4w)
Wednesday April 16, 2008 at 12:03 pm
You, in the mitred hat (w4m)
Wednesday April 16, 2008 at 10:48 am
Heeey (m4w)
Monday April 14, 2008 at 9:50 pm
< 1 2 3 4 5 >