Match.com
E-Train to Forest Hills tonite (30 Sept) at 6:10 (71 AV / CONTINENTAL) (m4m)
Tuesday September 30, 2008 at 9:04 pm
Lady Wearing a Black and Gray Striped Top and Silver Rosary ... Tues 9/23 round 3pm (m4w)
Friday September 26, 2008 at 2:16 am
successes? (m4w)
Thursday September 25, 2008 at 8:00 pm
Sometimes I wonder if you notice me (w4w)
Thursday September 25, 2008 at 7:20 pm
i had a french horn (m4w)
Monday September 22, 2008 at 10:09 pm
Thurs, 9/18, Uptown #1 train, 4th car, you stood, I sat. (m4m)
Thursday September 18, 2008 at 3:34 pm
Cheap Date? Free Movie: Ghost Town Tonight! (w4w)
Wednesday September 17, 2008 at 4:05 pm
Fri. 9/12, 8:30am - Lex Ave. Express - Downtown - 42d to Fulton St. (m4w)
Tuesday September 16, 2008 at 9:49 pm
Third time on the 7 (m4m)
Tuesday September 16, 2008 at 7:40 pm
Blonde Hair and Faraway Eyes (m4w)
Sunday September 14, 2008 at 5:59 pm
Wrestler @ Grand Central (m4m)
Thursday September 11, 2008 at 5:11 pm
watching deadwood while we waited to go (w4m)
Thursday September 11, 2008 at 11:59 am
9/10 F (m4w)
Wednesday September 10, 2008 at 4:27 pm
We saw each other this morning on the 2/3 train @ 8:50am (m4w)
Wednesday September 10, 2008 at 4:19 pm
NOTICE ME (w4m)
Wednesday September 10, 2008 at 10:33 am
You were cute and I kept looking down alot and being nervous (w4m)
Tuesday August 26, 2008 at 9:37 pm
cute short brown hair and green eyes (w4w)
Sunday August 24, 2008 at 4:03 pm
Brazilian Beauty on the 7 Train (m4w)
Wednesday August 20, 2008 at 11:31 pm
Girls on the L train (m4w)
Tuesday August 12, 2008 at 7:37 pm
you played a gig for hilfiger and I was the sad looking girl in the green scarf. shoulda asked you to get a drink. I needed one lol (w4m)
Tuesday August 12, 2008 at 2:40 am
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 >