Match.com
3AM: We got off at Myrtle- Willoughby together (m4w)
Thursday July 17, 2014 at 4:08 am
Girl Going home on the G train - Bedford Nostrand stop (m4w)
Friday November 13, 2009 at 2:51 pm
Gets on at Metropolitan Ave gets off at Court SSqaure about 7:40 ALWAYS has Ipod on (w4m)
Thursday March 26, 2009 at 9:12 pm
black thick framed glasses (m4w)
Wednesday February 18, 2009 at 10:35 am
g train from metropolitan, dreads, "Imagine" sketchbook (m4w)
Friday February 13, 2009 at 11:14 am
Greenpoint Ave. to Court SQ (m4w)
Friday December 12, 2008 at 1:34 pm
Cinco De G-Train-O (m4w)
Monday May 05, 2008 at 11:36 pm
Ass so big you can see it from the back (m4w)
Saturday April 19, 2008 at 12:20 pm
Olive Oyl (w4w)
Friday April 18, 2008 at 3:36 pm
Turn down your iPod! I still like you. 9 am (w4m)
Friday April 18, 2008 at 11:40 am
Horn-rimmed glasses. (m4w)
Thursday April 17, 2008 at 12:02 am
sat nite/ sun morn: craig from park slope w/ brown hair coming from luna lounge (w4m)
Wednesday April 16, 2008 at 9:41 pm
Girl @ Metropolitan Stop with Sunac bag. Sweeeetness (m4w)
Monday April 14, 2008 at 7:24 pm
Brunette Saturday Night 3am (m4w)
Monday April 07, 2008 at 11:20 pm